Library Staff

I n t r o d u c i n g . . .


Denise Ketchens, Director

In January 2016, Denise joined the Oshkosh Public Library.  Most recently, she was with the Library in Windsor, Colorado, where she was part of the Library’s Circulation Team.  She also has worked with the Hayden Public Library in Idaho.  “The Library is a great place to find a book to escape in, movies, resources, public computers/printers, wifi, books about your interests, and great information.  No other place like it!”


Mike Boone, Circulation Assistant

Mike, a long-time resident of Oshkosh, has enjoyed employment at the Oshkosh Library since August 2015.




You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>